Monday, September 26, 2022
31.1 C
Monday, September 26, 2022
- Advertisement -corhaz 3

UP’s 59 Constituencies Under Polling Today. 624 Candidates’ Fate To Be Decided In 4th Phase

59 constituencies are under polling in Uttar Pradesh’s 4th phase of assembly elections today. The polling has been started since 7 am and will conclude at 6 pm.

The campaigning for this 4th phase was completed on Monday.

Total 624 candidates’ fate will be decided by today’s polling on 59 assembly seats. The major districts among these 59 constituencies include Lakhimpur Kheri, Hardoi, Unnao, Lucknow, Banda, Rae Bareli, Fatehpur, Sitapur and Pilibhit.

Out of these 59 seats, BJP in 2017 had won 51 seats, while Samajwadi Party had won four and three went to Bahujan Samaj Party.

Lakhimpur, which had made headlines after fierce rampage of truck killing eight people on October 3 is also under polling today. Out of the killed four were farmers. out of them four were farmers

Among 624 candidates, the big faces in this phase include, Uttar Pradesh Law Minister Brijesh Pathak who is challenging against Samajwadi Party candidate and two-time corporator Surendra Singh Gandhi on Lucknow Cantonment seat. In 2017, Pathak had won the same seat.

The other Minister Ashutosh Tandon is also fighting elections from Lucknow East seat against Samajwadi Party’s national spokesperson Anurag Bhadauria

Congress’ tight hold Raw Bareli is also under polling in this phase of elections, BJP’s Aditi Singh is standing from this Rae Bareli. She was from Congress earlier.

More articles

- Advertisement -corhaz 300

Latest article


prestige premium free HNDB-223 A Vaginal Cum Shot Piston That Continues To Thrust Immediately After Vaginal Ejaculation Pregnancy, Pregnancy, Confirmation, Confirmation! - ! - From The Uterus Sperm Dobadoba Muddy Flow 100 Shots Over BEST SSIS-533 Convulsions Convulsions As Soon As You Dislike If You Dislike Orgasm Chiropractic Clinic Jun Kofu Caribbeancom-092322-001 Weekdays are W service days! - Continuous ejaculation to two erotic therapists! NSFS-124 Boss And Subordinate's Wife 19 ~My Wife Was Embraced By That Guy To Help Me~ Kou Shirahana ALDN-066 Surrogacy Mother Mizuki Narasaki