Saturday, January 28, 2023
19.1 C
Saturday, January 28, 2023
- Advertisement -corhaz 3

SP And RLD Alliance Release It’s First List Of Candidates For UP Elections Starting February 10

In their fight against ruling BJP in Uttar Pradesh, Samaajwadi Party and Rashtriya Lok Dal alliance have released their first list of candidates on Thursday for upcoming assembly polls in February-March. The list contains 29 names of which 19 are from RLD and the remaining from SP. The other list of candidates will be announced soon for the first two phases of elections.

Assembly elections in Uttar Pradesh will be held in seven phases for which counting will be held on March 10.

UP assembly consists of total 403 seats, out of which 202 is the majority mark. The constituencies are scattered among Awadh (78), East UP (76), Doab (73), North East UP (61), Ruhelkhand (52), West UP (44) and Bundelkhand (19) areas of the state.

The first page of the list of candidates include Nahid Hasan, Pankaj Malik, Shahid Manzur and Rafiq Ansari from SP and Prasann Chaudhary, Anil Kumar, Rajpal Singh Saini, Munshi Ram, Ahmad Hameed and Madan Bhaiyya from RLD.

While the second page mentioned the names of Amarpal Sharma, Aslam Chaudhary, Salman Saeed and Zafar Alam from SP and Sudhesh Sharma, Gajraj Singh, Avtar Singh Bhadana, Haji Younus, Dilnawaz Khan and Bhagwati Prasad Suryawansh from RLD.

And the third page of list contains the rest of names that include Kunwar Singh Wakeel and Madhusudan Sharma on SP tickets while the candidates on RLD ticket include Pradeep Chaudhary Guddu, Tejpal Singh, Pritam Singh, Babita Devi, Mahesh Kumar Jatav, Brajesh Chahhar and Rautan Singh.

The dates on which the seven phases of elections in the state are February 10, February 14, February 20, February 23, February 27, March 3, and March 7.
The elections will start from western Uttar Pradesh, which will gradually end towards the eastern part of the state. Voting in first phase will take place on 58 seats.

More articles

- Advertisement -corhaz 300

Latest article


jav heyzo free online HEZ-484 가장 친한 친구 같은 친한 어머니 딸 헌팅 비키비키에 활기찬 치포를 보여주고 욕망을 잃은 어머니와 그것을보고 흥분해 버린 딸의 부모와 자식 덮개 2 BHG-046 세후레카노조 미조노 카즈카 EVIS-438 찐 팬티 스타킹 OL 발 핥기 레즈비언 CEMD-259 매우 평범한 OL을 갑자기 드러내 SEX 녀석으로 만든다! - 미즈키 카린 WAVR-264 【VR】주란 VR 동료와 집에서 마시고 웃고 깨어나면… - !