Thursday, July 7, 2022
36.1 C
Thursday, July 7, 2022
- Advertisement -corhaz 3

Oath Ceremony Of New Gujarat Cabinet To Take Place Today

According to the sources total twenty seven MLAs including Harsh Sanghvi, Arvind Raiyani, Nareshbhai Patel and Manisha Vakil will probably be included in the new cabinet of Gujarat Chief Minister Bhupendra Patel. Names of ten MLAs were surfaced before the oath taking ceremony on Thursday.

The ten MLAs who were invited for the oath-taking ceremony include:

1. Vadodara MLA Manisha Vakil.
2. Visnagar MLA Rishikesh Patel
3. Gandevi MLA Nareshbhai Patel
4. Morbi MLA Brijesh Merja
5.  Limbdi MLA Kiritsinh Jitubha Rana
6.  Surat-Majura MLA Harsh Sanghvi
7. Olpad MLA Mukesh Patel
8.  Rajkot East MLA Arvind Raiyani
9. Kaprada MLA Jitu Choudhary
10. Sitarampur MLA Kuberbhai Dindor

The new cabinet will sworn-in on Thursday, confirmed The Gujarat Chief Minister Bhupendra Patel in a tweet. The ceremony will start at 1.30 pm at Raj Bhavan in Gandhinagar.

The new CM Bhupendra Patel is a first-time BJP MLA from Ghatlodia seat, who has succeeded Vijay Rupani on Sunday. He took over his post after taking oath of  Monday.

The twenty seven MLAs will also take oath today, sources told media. The new cabinet is filled with new faces, therefore the party is trying to convince those who are not haappy with the resuffling in the party, said sources from the BJP.

Meanwhile, three tribal MLAs – Kuberbhai Dindor, Naresh Patel and Jitu Choudhary have already been inducted in the cabinet, said sources.

The sources also said that the Deputy Chief Minister Nitin Patel and Education Minister Bhupendrasinh Chudasama could be dropped from the new cabinet under Bhupendra Patel.

More articles

- Advertisement -corhaz 300

Latest article


tokyohot jav NACR-552 オモチャ売りの少女 さつき芽衣 292MY-567 沢口りん 1 ZOZO-126 羞恥!新任女教師着任前健康診断2022~プロローグ編~ FC2-PPV-2929782 【個人撮影】正真正銘のお友達3【前編】極エロあみちゃんに超可愛い女子友を呼んでもらって撮影してもらいました...貴方はどちらのおま〇こがお好きですか!? あみ(22歳)&あすか(21歳) 483DAM-010 【新橋】ゆうさん【人妻メンエス】