Saturday, April 20, 2024
27.1 C
Saturday, April 20, 2024
- Advertisement -corhaz 3

INC Announces Its List Of Star Campaigners For Manipur Polls

The Indian National Congress (INC) announced a list of star campaigners for the upcoming Manipur Assembly elections on Monday (February 14).

Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi’s former Chief Minister Okram Ibobi Singh, and Kanhaiya Kumar are among the Congress’s 30 prominent campaigners for the Manipur elections.

The Manipur Assembly elections are set for March 5, 2022. The vote counting will take place on March 10, 2022.

Star campaigners list

More articles

- Advertisement -corhaz 300

Latest article