Saturday, May 28, 2022
39 C
Saturday, May 28, 2022
- Advertisement -corhaz 3

Australia Lifts First Ever T20 World Cup Title Beating New Zealand

On Sunday, Australia won their first T20 World Cup title with an eight-wicket victory over New Zealand in a title match that was dominated by Mitchell Marsh’s blazing 77-run innings. After Australia slotted them in to take first strike, Kane Williamson top-scored for the Black Caps with an 85-run performance, while starter Martin Guptill contributed 28 runs.

Three of the four wickets were taken by paceman Josh Hazlewood (3/16), while one was taken by leg-spinner Adam Zampa (1/26). Australia cruised through the goal in 18.5 overs thanks to opener David Warner’s 38-ball 53 and Marsh’s 50-ball undefeated 77.

Brief Scores:
New Zealand: 172/4 in 20 overs. (K Williamson 85, J Hazlewood 3/16, A Zampa 1/26).
Australia: 173/2 in 18.5 overs. (M Marsh 77 not out, D Warner 53; T Boult 2/18).

More articles

- Advertisement -corhaz 300

Latest article


在线流式Jav 383REIW-127 [奇闻趣事] Concafe P 活跃女孩 _ Eromuchi 身体与枪推力活塞暨射击 383NMCH-016 [泄露] 奇闻趣事与穿着毛衣的美丽女人肩部_完整记录从开车约会到酒店的婚外情 MBYD-359 “太可怕了……太离谱了……”我很遗憾,但我只得摇了摇头。 1Pondo-051422_001 欢迎来到豪华水疗中心:Minami Fujii ICHK-008 Enno Satsu Unfussy Healing 害羞的美丽女孩 Miona-chan & Black Hair Shorted M Daughter Nana-chan Kotoha Miona