Friday, January 27, 2023
8.1 C
Friday, January 27, 2023
- Advertisement -corhaz 3

CM Yogi’s Sworn-In Ceremony Today, Invites Akhilesh Yadav, Maayawati Among Others

Yogi Adityanath, the chief minister-designate of Uttar Pradesh, will be sworn in today at a big ceremony in Lucknow’s Ekana stadium, which is likely to draw a large crowd. At a party conference earlier in the day, the BJP’s legislative party elected Yogi Adityanath as its leader, after which the CM-designate met with the Governor to lay a claim to head the state’s next administration.

Chief ministers, Union ministers, ministers from other states, and industrialists have all been invited.

Former Uttar Pradesh chief ministers Mulayam Singh Yadav, Akhilesh Yadav, and Mayawati were individually invited by Yogi Adityanath.

Invites have been addressed to Pushkar Singh Dhami and Basavaraj Bommai, chief ministers of other BJP-ruled states. Nitish Kumar, the Chief Minister of Bihar, is expected to attend the event.

Raman Singh and Raghubar Das, former chief ministers of Chhattisgarh and Jharkhand, have also been invited.

The ceremony is anticipated to be attended by Union Ministers Amit Shah, Anurag Thakur, Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi, Narendra Singh Tomar, Dharmendra Pradhan, Nitin Gadkari, Piyush Goyal, Bhupendra Yadav, Mahendra Nath Pandey, Smriti Irani, Hardeep Singh Puri, Annapurna Yadav, and Shobha Karanjale.

The ceremony is expected to be attended by industrialists Kumar Mangalam Birla and Anand Mahindra.

All routes in Uttar Pradesh lead to Lucknow. The capital has been blanketed in orange in preparation for Yogi Adityanath’s inauguration tomorrow. In this election, the BJP made history by becoming the first party in over four decades to win consecutive terms in power in Uttar Pradesh.

Saffron-clothed junctions and lanes are adorned with posters, banners, and flags. The city is now illuminated.

Makeshift state-of-the-art hospitals with beds and oxygen concentrators have been established at the Ekana Stadium, and over 100 ambulances have been placed on standby to deal with any medical emergencies. In the event of an emergency, teams of doctors have been dispatched to treat dignitaries.

Only those who have received passes to attend the ceremony will be allowed in. Giant LED screens have been built just outside for everyone else.

With 255 of the state’s 403 seats, the Bharatiya Janata Party secured a landslide victory. Its friends have helped it gain another 18 seats.

More articles

- Advertisement -corhaz 300

Latest article


heyzo jav online free 300NTK-784 [Sakari 基础偶像爆炸! - ! - WNN (双饼)] [性爱派对 ! - ! - 与超越人类知识的美丽女孩的性生活开始了! - ! - ] [起初,这是一个正统的东盾兽偶像射击......! - ! - 以傲人的美臀着迷的极品部位的女牛仔位置极品! - ! - ] [最好的bimbo 偶像出道,Keiren 的好屁股! - ! - ] *还有一个单独的节日后生♪ CEMD-258 Momo Minami 扭动着发疯了! - 淫乱、狂乱、太卑鄙的4SEX DVDMS-889 父母不知道... 姐姐和弟弟喝醉时吞精,巨乳姐姐变成吞精,喝我的丰富精液悟空悟空萨里娜桃永 KTRA-469 De M 美丽的 女孩 色狼 通奸 4 小时 HMN-285 解禁 笑脸 苗条 姐姐 成为 播音员 前 生 中出 五十岚清香